9601 Wright Drive, Midland, TX 79706 - PO Box 60916 Midland, TX 79711 - (432) 617-0129
Powered by Google TranslateTranslate
English | Spanish


Voting Members

Cameron Walker, AICP, Chair Executive Director Permian Basin MPO
Hal Feldman, Vice-Chair Traffic Coordinator City of Odessa
Chad Windham, P.E. Director of Operations TxDOT - Odessa District
David Peck Project Manager Ector County
Robert Ornelas, P.E. Director of TP&D TxDOT - Odessa District
Matt Carr, P.E. City Engineer City of Midland
Brooks Baca, P.E. Dunaway Associates Midland County
Charles Harrington Director of Development Services City of Midland
Julie Patino Operations Manager MOUTD (EZ-Rider)
Randy Brinlee Director of Planning City of Odessa
Clayton Black Representative Martin County


Non-Voting Members

Bill Frawley Interim MPO Coordinator-Research Scientist TTI
Kirk D. Fauver Enviromental Coordinator-Urban Transportation Planner FHWA Texas Division
Eric Garcia Public Transportation Coordinator TxDOT - Odessa District
Gene Powell Public Information Officer TxDOT - Odessa District
right logo1 right logo2 City logo right logo4 right logo5 right logo7
Copyright © 2015-2019 Permian Basin MPO
Website Admin